Calendar

ABENY, Inc.
Association of Black Educators of New York
P.O. Box 367 Gracie Station, New York, NY 10028. (917)592-1420 and (917)244-4964

ABENY Calendar for the year 2018 – 2019

Proposed General Membership Meeting Dates for 2018 -2019

At the Bedford Stuyvesant YMCA, Brooklyn, New York 10028

Month  Meeting Date
September(9/23/2018) Sunday, September 23, 2018
October(10/21/2018) Sunday, October 21, 2018
November(11/18/2018) Sunday, November 18, 2018
December(12/16/2018) Sunday, December 16, 2018
January(1/20/2019) Sunday, January 20, 2019
February(2/24/2019) Sunday, February 24, 2019
March(3/17/2019) Sunday, March 17, 2019
April(4/28/2019) Sunday, April 28, 2019
May(5/19/2019) Sunday, May 19, 2019
June(6/23/2019) Sunday, June 23, 2019 (Annual Meeting) 

General Membership meetings are held the 3rd Sunday of each month at the Bedford Stuyvesant YMCA, 1121 Bedford Avenue (& Monroe), Brooklyn, NY 11216.

An asterisk (*) denotes the fourth Sunday

Other Events and Dates:

STRIVING for EDUCATIONAL EXCELLENCE for STUDENTS, EDUCATORS, PARENTS and COMMUNITY

STRIVING for EDUCATIONAL EXCELLENCE for STUDENTS, EDUCATORS, PARENTS and the COMMUNITY