Calendar

ABENY, Inc.
Association of Black Educators of New York
P.O. Box 367 Gracie Station, New York, NY 10028. (917)592-1420 and (917)244-4964
ABENY Calendar for the year 2017 – 2018

Tuesday, 1/9/2018 Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, 1/21/2018 General Membership Meeting
Tuesday, 2/6/2018 Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, 2/11/2018 General Membership Meeting
Tuesday, 3/13/2018 Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, 3/18/2018 General Membership Meeting
Tuesday, 4/10/2018 Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, 4/15/2018 General Membership Meeting
Tuesday, 5/8/2018 Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, 5/20/2018 General Membership Meeting
Tuesday, 6/12/2018 Executive Board Meeting
Sunday, 6/24/2018 Annual Meeting

General Membership meetings are held the 3rd Sunday of each month at the Bedford Stuyvesant YMCA, 1121 Bedford Avenue (& Monroe), Brooklyn, NY 11216.

An asterisk (*) denotes the fourth Sunday

Other Events and Dates:

  • Education Committee Mtg: January 13, 2018 (1-4, Remsen Street Library)
  • Bridge from Africa: February 3, 2018
  • Education Committee Mtg: May 12, 2018 (1-4, Remsen Street Library)
  • Scholarship & Awards Luncheon: June 16, 2018
STRIVING for EDUCATIONAL EXCELLENCE for STUDENTS, EDUCATORS, PARENTS and COMMUNITY

STRIVING for EDUCATIONAL EXCELLENCE for STUDENTS, EDUCATORS, PARENTS and the COMMUNITY